Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee develops the slate of directors and officers for election at the Annual Business meeting.

Donny Hobbs, Immediate Past President, Chair
Christina Eicher, Council Member in Bennett (District 1)
Lorraine Borowski, Mayor in Decorah (District 2)
Anthony Brown, City Administrator in Adel (District 3)
Scott Wynja, City Manager in Sioux Center (District 4)

IOWA League