Awards Panel

The Awards Panel reviews applications and recommends candidates for the Hall of Fame award and the Rhonda Wood-Smith award. The committee is comprised of the three League officers plus the following Hall of Fame members.

John Haila, Chair
Donny Hobbs
Ashley Vanorny
Kelly Hayworth
Dave Haier
Wanda Hemesath
John Lundell
Teresa Rotschafer
Bethany Wilcoxon, McClure Engineering

IOWA League